Skip Navigation
Other Directories

Whitharral ISD

PO Box 225 Whitharral, TX 79380
P: (806) 299-1135

Classification: 1-A
County: Hockley
District Number: 110-908
Whitharral ISD
Principal Address Phone FAX Campus #
Nick McCollister PO Box 225 Whitharral, TX 79380 (806) 299-1135 (806) 299-1257 110908001
Title Name Phone
Superintendent Ed Sharp (806) 299-1135
Secretary Terry Morris (806) 299-1135
Business Manager Adrianna McCollister (806) 299-1135
Testing Coordinator Nick McCollister (806) 299-1135
Curriculum Director Nick McCollister (806) 299-1135
SPED Director Jamie Driver (806) 299-1135
PEIMS Coordinator Terry Morris (806) 299-1135
Food Service Director Nancy Sanchez (806) 299-1135
E-Rate Contact Ed Sharp (806) 299-1135
Technology Coordinator Ed Sharp (806) 299-1135

Picture of Ed Sharp

Mr. Ed Sharp

Title Name
President Anthony Albus
Vice President Jason Dobrovolny
Secretary Monty Rodgers, Jr.
Board Member Chris Driver
Board Member Will Kristinek
Board Member Brandon Rodgers
Board Member John Dukatnik

Dustin Burrows
Title Name District
US Congressman Jodey Arrington US Congressional District 19
TX Senator Charles Perry TX Senate District 28
TX House Representative Dustin Burrows TX House District 83
TX SBOE Marty Rowley TX SBOE District 15

We are passionately committed to developing and nurturing healthy, thriving learning communities across Region 17 by guiding and supporting schools in their quest for excellence.

Copyright © 2016 Region 17 Education Service Center -- webmaster

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM