Skip Navigation
Other Directories
Anton ISD
PO Box 309 Anton, TX 79313
P: 806 997-2301
Classification: 1-A
County: Hockley
County District Number: 110-901
Anton ISD Logo
Anton School -Curriculum & Instruction
Principal Address Phone FAX Campus #
Dee Anne Bentancourt PO Box 309 Anton, TX 79313 (806) 997-5221 (806) 997-2312 110901001
Anton School -School Operations
Principal Address Phone FAX Campus #
David Cox PO Box 309 Anton, TX 79313 (806) 997-5211 (806) 997-2196 110901001
Title Name Phone
Superintendent Dwight Rice (806) 997-2301
Business Manager Nancy Webb (806) 997-2301
Testing Coordinator Lauren Josselet (806) 997-5211
Curriculum Director Dee Anne Bentancourt (806) 997-2301
SPED Director Dwight Rice (806) 997-2301
Food Service Director Andrew Alcorta (806) 215-0970
E-Rate Contact John Adams (806) 997-2301
Technology Coordinator John Adams (806) 997-5221
Mr. Dwight Rice

Mr. Dwight Rice

School Board Members
Title Name
President Bryan Reed
Vice President Jenny Lopez
Secretary Kirk Carlisle
Board Member Chris Castillo
Board Member Mandy Thomas
Board Member Shayne Hodges
Board Member Jr. Alafa
District Representatives
Title Name District
US Congressman Jodey Arrington US Congressional District 19
TX Senator Charles Perry TX Senate District 28
TX House Representative Dustin Burrows TX House District 83
TX House Representative Ken King TX House District 88
TX SBOE Marty Rowley TX SBOE District 15
We are passionately committed to developing and nurturing healthy, thriving learning communities across Region 17 by guiding and supporting schools in their quest for excellence.

Copyright © 2016 Region 17 Education Service Center -- webmaster

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM