Quicklinks
BS-IMS
About Us...

The Business Services/IMS component provides a number of services to districts in the areas of student and business administrative operations.  The component also provides assistance with state data collection systems and supports TxEIS software including web hosting for school district and campus management.

Some services are offered at no cost to districts and include information resources and limited consultation in the areas of: 

  • Business operations and services
  • Public Education Information Management System (PEIMS)/Texas Student Data Systems (TSDS)     
  • Student accounting operations and services
  • West Texas Public Schools Employee Benefits Cooperative (WTXEBC)
txeis
null

FTP Link

Betty Williams
Betty Williams
806-281-5898
bwilliams@esc17.net
Tracy Tanner
Tracey Tanner
806-281-5819

ttanner@esc17.net

Beverly Boldes
Beverly Boldes
806-281-5714
bboldes@esc17.net
Sharla Wooten
Sharla Wooten
806-281-5822
swooten@esc17.net
Karen Johnston
Karen Johnston
806-281-5821
kjohnston@esc17.net
Tiffany Heatwole
Laura DeAnda
806-281-5844
ldeanda@esc17.net
Randa Lang
Randa Lang
806-281-5749
rlang@esc17.net
holly
Holly Johnson
806-281-5715

hjohnson@esc17.net

Chris Vera
Christina Vera
806-281-5843
chrisv@esc17.net
Carissa Nevill
Carissa Nevill
806-281-5834
cnevill@esc17.net
Cindy Mils
Cindy Mills
806-281-5824
cindymills@esc17.net
Mary Ann Loveless
Rachel Moreno
Melinda Martinez
806-281-5813
mmartinez@esc17.net
Rachel Moreno
806-281-5838
rmoreno@esc17.net
Bryan Long
Bryan Long
806-281-5709
blong@esc17.net
Brenda Prater
Trish Garcia
806-281-5713
tgarcia@esc17.net
Cathy Stracener
Cathy Stracener
806-281-5883
cstracener@esc17.net
Carol Voit
Carol Voit
806-281-5800
cvoit@esc17.net

Business Services/IMS Contracts

Services are offered through several contracts.  Please use the links below to view more information about services offered in a specific area.

PEIMS/TSDS

Additional information and support services for PEIMS and TSDS data collection systems including software tools to analyze data as well as consulting and direct services for PEIMS processes and submissions.

Student Accounting Services

Training, information, consulting services, and direct services in the area of student accounting and operations.

Business Services

Training, information, consulting services, and direct services in the areas of business operations.

School Finance

Training, information, and consulting services with state funding templates, TEA funding reports, and general school finance issues.

The Enterprise Information System for Texas Schools (TxEIS)

Software provided through the Texas Computer Cooperative (TCC) offering a comprehensive range of powerful web-based business, student, and administrative applications written specifically for Texas schools.

blue null