Skip Navigation
Other Directories

Sands CISD

PO Box 218 Ackerly, TX 79713
P: (432) 353-4888

Classification: 1-A
County: Dawson
District Number: 058-909
Sands ISD
Principal Address Phone FAX Campus #
Lenny Morrow PO Box 218 Ackerly, TX 79713 (432) 353-4888 (432) 353-4561 058909001
Title Name Phone
Superintendent Wayne Henderson (432) 353-4888
Business Manager Amy Grumbles (432) 353-4888
Testing Coordinator Dustin Wall (432) 353-4888
Curriculum Coordinator Lenny Morrow (432) 353-4888
PEIMS Coordinator Susan Henderson (432) 353-4888
Food Service Director Jana Spivey (432) 353-4888
E-Rate Contact Scott Ragle (432) 353-4888
Technology Coordinator Scott Ragle (432) 353-4888
SPED Director Kari Reese (432) 353-4888

Picture of Wayne Henderson

Mr. Wayne Henderson

Title Name
President Tommy Staggs
Vice President Jody Howard
Secretary Robin Barraza
Board Member Wes Higgins
Board Member Cole Walker
Board Member Matt Snell
Board Member Michael Wigington

Title Name District
US Congressman Mike Conaway US Congressional District 11
TX Senator Charles Perry TX Senate District 28
TX House Representative Tom Craddick TX House District 82
TX SBOE Marty Rowley TX SBOE District 15

We are passionately committed to developing and nurturing healthy, thriving learning communities across Region 17 by guiding and supporting schools in their quest for excellence.

Copyright © 2016 Region 17 Education Service Center -- webmaster

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM