Skip Navigation
Board of Directors
David Cobb
C. David Cobb
Lubbock, Texas
Place 6

Tomas Hesse

Thomas M. (Tom) Hesse
Brownfield, Texas
Place 4
Chris Roberts

Chris Roberts
Levelland, Texas
Place 2

Alan Henry
Alan Henry
Lubbock, Texas
Place 1

Linda Neal
Linda Neal
Whiteface, Texas
Place 3
Cindy Purdy
Cindy Purdy
Muleshoe, Texas
Place 7
Mike Wright

Mike Wright
Wolfforth, Texas
Place 5

Kyle Wargo
Kyle R. Wargo, Ed.D.
Executive Director
We are passionately committed to developing and nurturing healthy, thriving learning communities across Region 17 by guiding and supporting schools in their quest for excellence.

Copyright © 2016 Region 17 Education Service Center -- webmaster

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM